Officers

Board of Directors

Name

Christopher Bastille

Clifton Berner

John Bernier

Tim Cohan

Craig LeBlanc

Andrew M. Meincke

Jim Power

Brenda Barlow Purdy

Charles A. Swain

Todd Walker

Company

Ryder’s Cove Boat Yard

Oyster River Boatyard

Goose Hummock

MacDougalls’ Cape Cod

Allen Harbor Marine

Stage Harbor Marine

Bosun’s Marine

Bucky Barlow’s Boatyard

Swain’s Marine

Nauset Marine

Phone

508-432-9994

508-945-0736

508-255-0455

508-548-3146

508-430-6006

508-945-1860

508-477-4626

508-563-3213

508-564-2765

508-255-0777

Email

Chris.bastille@gmail.com

oysterriverboatyard@comcast.net

john@goose.com

tcohan@macdougalls.com

craig@allenharbor.com

andy@stageharbormarine.com

jpower@bosuns.com

barlowsboatyard@comcast.net

swaincs@comcast.net

todd@nausetmarine.com